December Goals – Mid-Month Check In

  1. Drink More Water. [I’m doing terrible at this.]
  2. Blog 21 times! [This will be my 10th post this month & I already have 1 scheduled for next week. Only 10 more to make this goal!]
  3. Do dinner/lunch/coffee with friends at least once a week.  [I’m doing great with this goal! I’ve already been to a Christmas party and have plans for one for next week.]
  4. Read 2 Books. [I read Falling Together by Marisa de los Santos… and although I’ve started a few other books, I really haven’t had the drive to finish them… so I need to finish one!]
  5. Complete at least two of the DIY/Craft projects on my to-make list. [Haven’t done this yet.]
  6. Email someone I admire once a week. [Not doing well on this one either.]

All in all, I think I’m doing okay with my goals. Some are going a little better than others, and I still have time in the month to make the rest happen!

signature

2 thoughts on “December Goals – Mid-Month Check In

  1. Liz @ Joyful Calamity December 26, 2012 at 4:30 pm Reply

    Yeah – I got …. nothing off my December to do list done. 🙂 I’ve decided to pretend it doesn’t exsist.

    • Monique February 8, 2013 at 2:01 pm Reply

      Haha, it happens sometimes!

Leave a Reply

