wishing for: tea

Tea Collage

I’ve been lusting over tea from David’s Tea for a little while now. Although I’ve changed my mind a few times on the kind of flavors I’d like to try, they have some pretty amazing sounding flavors. And their tea accessories? Awesome.

From top to bottom and left to right:

Perfect Measuring Spoon

Chocolate Orange tea

Movie Night tea

Main Squeeze tea

Toasted Marshmallow tea

Mesh Teaball with Charm

Organic Blueberry tea

signature

I doubt that David’s tea has ever heard of me. I just think their products sound awesome.

3 thoughts on “wishing for: tea

  1. Blue Eyed Night Owl December 15, 2012 at 9:38 am Reply

    As a tea-addict finds like this make me very happy! Those flavors, mmm:) And like you said I checked out the accessories and those are possibly even better. Very nice!

    P.S. Thank you so much for your sweet comment. I’ll be back later today then:D So exciting!

  2. Tan January 11, 2013 at 12:51 am Reply

    Oh yes! We got the measuring spoon (along with TONS of other davids tea goodies) for our wedding and I will attest the the fact that it is perfect!

    • Monique February 8, 2013 at 1:57 pm Reply

      I will eventually buy them when I’m not crazy broke, but I’m so glad to hear that you love yours!

Leave a Reply

