My Late Fall/Early Winter/End of 2012 To-Read List

Anyone who has seen my To-Read list on Goodreads knows that it’s a very, very long list. 250 books to be exact. I decided that I’m going to be a copycat and like Caitlin’s post, make a shorter list of the books I’d like to read over the next two months.

1 + 2: Catching Fire and Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins

I’ve read The Hunger Games, and I got through it pretty quickly. My mom bought CF & M for me for our Australia trip and I haven’t read them yet, so I’m thinking I can get through them pretty easily.  Done!

3: The Poisonwood Bible by Barbra Kingsolver

I borrowed this from my cousin’s fiancee last Christmas, and I would like to read it so I can return it to her.

4: Scent of the Missing by Susannah Charleson

This is a book about a search and rescue dog and her owner that I’ve been working on for at least a year. But I still have most of the book left to read, and I’d love to just finish it!

5: Falling Together by Marisa de los Santos

I read Love Walked In, which is another book by the same author and loved it. So I definitely had to check this one out. I hope it’s as good as Love Walked In!

signature

Leave a Reply

