10 Things (Around the Web) on Tuesday: 8

Here’s another lovely 10 Things on Tuesday for you!

  1. These breakfast skewers look so yummy! During a coffee date at Tim Horton’s last week with some friends, I tried their Sour Cream Glazed Donut. I think some of their donut holes, with some yummy fresh fruit would be an awesome breakfast or brunch item!
  2. I’m excited for April’s DIY blog design makeover series. She included a free printable during her first post. I’m going to follow along!
  3. I just learned about the blog Hooked on Houses. I love the “5 Reasons Why Homeowners Shouldn’t Appear in their Real Estate Listings” and “This House in Las Vegas Needs a (Wallpaper) Stripper.” Hilarious.
  4. I haven’t been able to attend a Blog Brunch lately. And this recap of July’s Power of The Post chat sounds amazing!
  5. I love this post on 22 Fictional Character’s Names You Don’t Know.
  6. I hope that I can use this to learn how to paint my non-dominant hand.
  7. I use the word slash in my every day life.. so I love that Nichelle and Elise used the word in the title of their new blog, The Slash Blog! Go check it out. It’s a pretty awesome blog about friendship and other things!
  8. You should go Congratulate Sarah & her hubby, they are due with a baby girl!
  9. Also, It’s Eileen’s 1 year blogaversary!
  10. I love this post about consequences for little hearts!

signature

Leave a Reply

