I’ll show you my purse, if you show me yours.

So Kate over at The Small Things Blog did a “Whats in My Purse” series, and I loved it! It was fun to see what other bloggers had in their purse, and I figured I’d share whats in mine. I also thought it would be fun to do a purse link up! So feel free to show us your purses!

  • I usually use my zac&zoe purse from Payless.
  • I carry a poketo wallet I got at Target.
  • A Vera Bradley checkbook cover.
  • My phone. It’s an HTC Inspire 4G.
  • My keys.
  • A deck of playing cards. (For playing cards with my school age kids I work with.)
  • A bento box of snacks.
  • My planner, with some scrap paper & to do lists.
  • Pen
  • Bottle of ibuprofen. (I’m prone to headaches, and it’s handy to have with me!)
  • Sunglasses if it’s sunny!
  • And my watch (if it’s not already on my arm!)

So, what’s in your purse?

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

signature

2 thoughts on “I’ll show you my purse, if you show me yours.

  1. Blue Eyed Night Owl June 1, 2012 at 10:14 am Reply

    What a cute bento! Well, lots of cute things actually:D

    • Monique June 3, 2012 at 4:46 pm Reply

      Thanks! I’m trying to work to get it more organized.

Leave a Reply

