April Goals

These are my big hairy scary goals for the month of April. I’ll be back with a April goal check in on the 15th (aka, in 2 weeks).

  • Read 8 Books
  • Create daily routine, and start working towards using it
  • Finish my portfolio
  • Create Blog Mission Statement
  • Create Personal Mission Statement
  • Email someone I admire once a week
  • Finish cool & pretty things brochure
  • Plan workout schedule
  • Get a massage
  • Try not to completely blow my budget
  • Blog at least 15 times

There you have it! Some bloggy goals, some personal goals, and some business goals!

signature

One thought on “April Goals

  1. My Goals for April « I <3 My Airman April 1, 2012 at 8:06 pm Reply

    […] I need to stop being such a copycat. […]

Leave a Reply

