Re-Introduction

Since I started this blog in October and have some new readers as of late, I figured now would be a perfect time to do a new intro!

My name is Monique. I’m 23 (until Thursday). I graduated from Champlain College in Burlington, Vermont with a degree in Marketing Management and a certificate in Web Programming, but I currently spend my days running after toddlers and playing endless card games with school age kids. I happen to think I’m pretty lucky.

In my free time, I read other blogs (check out the page above labeled “Other Cool Blogs” for some of my favorites. I like to listen to country music. I also have a small online store full of fun paracord/survival items. Check that out here. I tweet here though I haven’t been as active on twitter since I graduated.

Want to know more? Check out my about me page above, or my original blog intro here, or the A-Z of me from December!

Also, welcome! I’m glad to have you over around these parts of the internet!

signature

3 thoughts on “Re-Introduction

  1. inurbase March 28, 2012 at 10:02 am Reply

    Happy birthday in advance!

  2. Sarah B April 25, 2012 at 8:42 pm Reply

    Thanks for commenting on my blog! I was just reading over your About Me and saw that you went to college in Burlington, VT…..which happens to be where I live!!! What a small world, and small town for that matter! Oh, and I’m your newest follower!

    • Monique April 27, 2012 at 12:57 pm Reply

      Thanks! I was pretty excited to see that you were living in Vermont and that you are a nanny! Such a small world!

Leave a Reply

